
How To Pause or Cancel a Factor Subscription

New to Factor? Learn more about us and find out how to manage or cancel your subscription.
We're thrilled that you're considering Factor! We offer fresh, dietitian-approved meals delivered right to your door. With a weekly menu of over 100+ meals and 70+ add-ons, you can find options that fit your lifestyle. Sit back and enjoy effortless, ready-to-eat meals, that are crafted by chefs and delivered with your convenience in mind.
If you’re reconsidering your plan, remember that you have complete control. Whether you want to pause for a week or cancel Factor entirely, our process is designed to make it easy for you to manage your preferences whenever you need.

Are you a current Factor customer looking to pause your subscription? No problem at all.
We understand that plans change, so you can easily pause your deliveries on our website. Just be sure to do so by your cutoff: 11:59 pm PST, 5 days prior to your delivery.
To skip a delivery on the website:
- Log into your account
- Choose the date you want to skip
- Click ‘Edit Delivery.’
- A pop-up will appear, where you can select 'Skip Week.'
If you're using the app:
- Open the app and log into your account</i>
- Head to the week you’d like to skip
- Tap the three dots next to the delivery date
- Select 'Skip Week.'

Considering canceling your Factor subscription? Here's why you should stay!

Still want to cancel your Factor subscription? Follow the steps and cancel with ease
- Log in to your account and head over to the Plan Settings page.
- Scroll to the Status section and click on ‘Deactivate My Plan.’
- Choose an option or click 'Cancel Anyway' if you're sure.
- Select your reason for cancellation and click ‘Deactivate Now.’
On the iOS app:
- Open the app and log in to your account.
- Tap the three horizontal lines in the top-right corner.
- Go to 'Settings,' then select 'Personal Information' from the dropdown.
- Scroll down, click on ‘Delete Account’
- Click on 'Continue to deactivate'. Deactivating your plan will skip your deliveries indefinitely.
Remember, deactivating your plan will pause your deliveries indefinitely, but you’re always welcome to reactivate when you're ready!